Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

The Commission on People with Disabilities Board was scheduled to meet on February 20, 2020

(Name of Board)

(Date)

(Time)

(Location)

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

Signed: SMC Administrative Staff Support) Signed: (Board Chair)

Date: February 20, 2020

Date: Feb. 20

RBB 7.29.15

P.O. BOX 653 • CHESAPEAKE BUILDING • 41770 BALDRIDGE STREET, LEONARDTOWN, MD 20650 PHONE 301.475.4200 x1321 • FAX 301.475.4935 • www.stmarysmd.com